The West Housing Team looks after all of our homes in Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion, this is over 900 homes.

Give the team a call on 01792 450044 or Free Phone 0800 0213930 and you will speak to Chris and Eleri who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below info.

West Area Housing Manager

Lisa Rees

Contact Details

01792 482448

07773932360

lisa.rees@fha-wales.com

Community Housing Officer

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Family Housing.

Steven Thornton

01792 482716

07583509424

steven.thornton@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Lwynhendy, Llangennech, Cross Hands

Shelley Edwards

01792 482711

07976265064

shelley.edwards@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Glanamman, Ammanford, Carmarthen, Llandeilo, Cardigan, Crymych

Rent Housing Officer

Your rent housing officer is here to help you maintain your rent account. They will provide help and guidance in regards to your rent account, budgeting and help you to manage your finances.

Lauren Thomas

01792 940159

07514308668

lauren.Thomas@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Lwynhendy, Llangennech, Cross Hands

Alice Bater-Davies

01792 482443

07866516046

alice.bater-davies@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Glanamman, Ammanford, Carmarthen, Llandeilo, Cardigan, Crymych

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Emma WilliamsEmma Williams

01792 482706

07814308670

emma.williams@fha-wales.com

Emma is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. If you would like to get involved with groups such as tenants panel, scrutiny panel and more, get in touch with Emma.

Emma Rees

01792 940148

07773316151

emma.rees@fha-wales.com

Emma is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, she can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills.

Share