The East Housing Team looks after all of our homes in Swansea and Neath, this is over 1800 homes.

Give the team a call on 01792 450042 or Free Phone 0800 0213930 and you will speak to Amanda, Charlotte, Amy, Hayley and Eleri who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below info

 

East Area Housing Manager

Emma Morgan

Contact Details

01792 482447

07789 740904

emma.morgan@fha-wales.com

Community Housing Officers

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Family Housing.

Stuart Middleton

01792 482440

07940 412 564

stuart.middleton@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: City Centre, Port Tennant, Bonymaen, Llamsamlet

For enquiries in these areas please call the team on

01792 450042

or email

 

 

lettings@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Uplands, Sketty, Hafod, Landore, Plasmarl, Morriston

Laura Knight

01792 482441

07866 516 046

Laura.knight@fha-wales.com

Areas covered inlcude: Gowerton, Gorseinon, Pontardulais, Birchgrove, Neath

Housing Rents Officer

Kate Klajna

01792 482764

07811 355 932

Katarzyna.Klajna@fha-wales.com

Sam Jones rents officer

Samantha Jones

01792 940175

 

samantha.jones@fha-wales.com

Eira Evans

01792 940145

07811 355 911

 

 

 

 

eira.evans@fha-wales.com

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Carol Johns

01792 482762

07854 017 328

carol.johns@fha-wales.com

Carol is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. If you would like to get involved with groups such as tenants panel, scrutiny panel and more, get in touch with Carol.

Phil Burge

01792 940168

07811 990 799

Philip.Burge@fha-wales.com

Phil is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, he can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills.

Share