Registered Managers and Responsible Individual  

Due to the size and different types of service within the WISH
Project, we have five Registered Managers who are jointly and
severally responsible for care services with each having their own
area of responsibility. We also have a Responsible Individual who has to insure the on-going viability of our care service.

Mark Hopkins

Supported Housing Manager

mark.hopkins@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 482161

Responsible Individual

Shirley Jones

shirley.jones@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 482761

Areas covered

Operational Manger

Fran Westcott

fran.westcott@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 701110

Areas covered

Slate Street, Crown Street, Clos Yr Orsaf.

Mark Davies

mark.davies@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 482673

Areas covered

Windsor Road, Alltywerin Road.

Janet Featherstone

Janet.Featherstone@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 450040

Areas covered

Robense House, Ty Eithin.

Andrea Lock

andrea.lock@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 940173

Areas covered

St Helens Avenue, St Helens Road, King Edward Road, Oxford Street,

Sarah Mills

sarah.mills@fha-wales.com

Tel: 01792 455398

Areas covered

Bernard St, Sketty Rd, Hazel Court (supported unit)

Share