The Area Housing Team (West) looks after all of our homes in Carmarthenshire, Pembrokeshire and Ceredigion, this is over 900 homes.

Give the team a call on 01792 482702 or Freephone 0800 021 3930 and you will speak to Daniel, Carly and Alice who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below info.

West Area Housing Manager

Lisa Rees

Contact Details

01792 482448

07773932360

lisa.rees@fha-wales.com

Community Housing Officer

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Family Housing.

Steven Thornton

01792 482716

07583509424

steven.thornton@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Llanelli, Lwynhendy, Llangennech, Cross Hands

Shelley Edwards

01792 482443

07976265064

Shelley.edwards@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Glanamman, Ammanford, Carmarthen, Llandeilo, Cardigan, Crymych

Housing Rents Officer

Lauren Thomas

01792 940159

lauren.Thomas@fha-wales.com

Samantha Jones

01792 940174

Samantha.jones@fha-wales.com

 

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Emma Williams

01792 482706

emma.Williams@fha-wales.com

Emma is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. You can get involved with groups such as tenants panel, scrutiny panel and more. If you'd like to get involved at Family Housing, Emma is the one to talk to.

Emma Rees

01792 940148

07773316151

emma.rees@fha-wales.com

Emma is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, she can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills. If you are having any worries Emma is who you can have a chat with.

Share