The East Housing Team looks after all of our homes in Swansea and Neath, this is over 1800 homes.

Give the team a call on 01792 450042 or Free Phone 0800 0213930 and you will speak to Amanda, Charlotte and Amy who will be happy to help with your enquiry or you can contact your housing officer direct using the below info

 

East Area Housing Manager

Emma Morgan

Contact Details

01792 482447

07789 740904

emma.morgan@fha-wales.com

Community Housing Officers

You will first meet your Community Housing Officer when we are showing you your new home and we will be there to provide help and advice with regards to your Tenancy Agreement and your rights and responsibilities as a tenant of Family Housing.

Stuart Middleton

01792 482440

07940 412 564

stuart.middleton@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: City Centre, Port Tennant, Bonymaen, Llamsamlet

Rebecca Murphy

01792 482160

 

Rebecca.Murphy@fha-wales.com

Areas covered include: Uplands, Sketty, Hafod, Landore, Plasmarl, Morriston

Laura Knight

01792 482441

07866 516 046

Laura.knight@fha-wales.com

Areas covered inlcude: Gowerton, Gorseinon, Pontardulais, Birchgrove, Neath

Housing Rents Officer

Eira Evans

01792 940145

07811 355 911

eira.evans@fha-wales.com

Kate Klajna

01792 482764

07811 355 932

Katarzyna.Klajna@fha-wales.com

Community Engagement Officer

Money Solutions Worker

Carol Johns

01792 482762

07854 017 328

carol.johns@fha-wales.com

Carol is here to help engagement with you as tenants and the local communities. You can get involved with groups such as tenants panel, scrutiny panel and more. If you'd like to get involved at Family Housing, Carol is the one to talk to.

Phil Burge

01792 940168

07811 990 799

Philip.Burge@fha-wales.com

Phil is able to help you if are strug­gling financially, he can make sure you are receiving the correct benefits, getting discounts on things like council tax and water bills. If you are having any worries Phil is who you can have a chat with.

Share